The association was created by the founding members listed below under the French law of « 1 July 1901 ». The executive committee has been elected during the founding general assembly.

Practical information and contacts:
Arts en résidence
Astérides - Friche la Belle de Mai
41 rue Jobin
13003 Marseille

President: Ann Stouvenel
Tresorier: Mathilde Guyon
Secretary: Martial Deflacieux
Webmaster: Thomas Tudoux

The network is a member of CIPAC

Active members are representants of residency programs with a membership up-to-date.

Founding members: Alexandra Chopin, Mathilde Guyon, Audrey Pennachio, Ann Stouvenel.

Guest members are figures from the art world invited to take part to the network’s development and activities.

Sponsor members are individuals or institutions who support the network through financial or material donations